The Yeti Thing

I was gladly checking out the Sci-Fi Channel’s showing tonight of one of the most rulingest films of the early 80′s, John Carpenter’s The Thing, when I see an ad for a Sci-Fi Original movie called YETI.  This cracks me up almost as much as the times I tune in to see this so-called Science Fiction Channel showing movies like Apollo 13 and The Hudsucker Proxy.  Just give me more Battlestar.

I so love The Thing, though.  Kurt Russell FTW.  Seriously great movie.

One Response to The Yeti Thing

  1. johnnycat says:

    Update: I watched some segs of Yeti, and it’s even worse than one could have imagined.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

