Paranormal Activity Trailer

I’m usually not a big fan of horror, because contemporary horror doesn’t scare me.  It’s obviously geared towards virgin tweens afraid of the big scary world, and wanting some visceral release to confront their fears.  I was however one of the throng that thought The Blair Witch Project was chilling.  It made me use my imagination, which is always a wonderful thing.  This looks to be another one of those movies.  Maybe it’s the way the trailer is presented, but I definitely felt a chill go up my back a couple of times. Link to YouTube

(shudder)

One Response to Paranormal Activity Trailer

  1. inkspeare says:

    Yes, I watched it, It wasn’t that scary, but I got chills allover. I am puzzled.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

