I’m LOST

I think I’ll check out ABC and their thoughtful presentation of the LOST series recap.  I gave up on trying to understand this show eons (or was it seconds?) ago, strongly convinced the writers were just making stuff up with no clue how they were going to end it.  Maybe I can grasp the appeal in a one-hour summary of everything that has happened so far, and go ahead and watch the season opener.

But for now, the show so many adore can be astutely summed up by this gag-

One Response to I’m LOST

  1. John says:

    I think that at the end of the series, it will be revealed that Hurley simply dreamed that the chicken crossed the road.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

