Random Mangesh Quote

“My concept for a magazine article on the inventor of the stapler, titled ‘He’s just not that into Glue’ was rejected with vigor.”

Mangesh Hattikudur is one of the founders of the excellent site/magazine Mental_Floss, and one funny guy.

One Response to Random Mangesh Quote

  1. I met him once, he’s as nice as he is funny. But he treated me with the kind of respect one gives to old ladies, which shocked me until I faced the truth that I am, in fact, an old lady.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

