Wake

Graphic designer Phil Jones created this entry for Threadless.

If I had a boat, I would absolutely have to wear this shirt whilst on it.

4 Responses to Wake

  1. Sandy Scotto says:

    Me too.

  2. [...] Now I don’t know which shirt I want more. This one or that one? Phildesignart via JohnnyCat Every day at 5pm the Sifter will post the picture of the [...]

  3. […] Now I don’t know which shirt I want more. This one or that one? Phildesignart via JohnnyCat Every day at 5pm the Sifter will post the picture of the […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

