Fired Up

photo: Kelly Smith

I’m pre-cooked, I’m pre-stamped, pre-set and post-dated. I’m ready to go, and ready to get slated. I’m ready to burn, and ready to earn; and despite what I know, I ready to learn.

2 Responses to Fired Up

  1. Does that mean you’ve finished the classes? Congratulations! Best of luck for upcoming employment, and I hope you can come back to Neatorama soon.

    • johnnycat says:

      I’m almost done with school… 4 more weeks. But I already have a couple of employment possibilities. Thanks for the thoughts, I hope I can return to the best blog on the Internet soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

