Body vs City

So tomorrow, a day I have slated for my one pilgrimage visit to the theater this worship period, I have to choose which one movie I will see this week.  Last worship period it was Religulous.  I’m hoping to go two for two with tomorrow’s choice.  It’s down to three mainstream efforts.  The clear box office champ will be Body of Lies. But then there’s also the Oscar-teasing Flash of Genius. 

But I think I will forego yet another atempt from Hollywood to depress me with Iraq/CIA factoramas, or guys getting screwed over by Ford because they invented intermittent wipers, and instead I will see what looks like something  never presented before in a cinematic way.  A kind of kid’s movie with a serious geek side to it

I was actually alerted to this awesome BILL MURRAY vehicle a week ago, when I discovered this cool game that was part of their viral marketing campaign.  After you get the hang of it, it’s a lot of fun.

CHECK OUT PIPEWORKS

I can’t wait to see this new adventure.  Ciao, Mom.

Leave a Reply

