And……We’re Back.

My best friend had her birthday this weekend, and it was awesome.  One of the highlights was, of course, about me being right.  She just saw Batman Begins a couple of weeks ago for the first time, and fell so much in love with it, she declared that the sequel could never top it.  I tried to assure her it would, but she doubted me.

She doubts me no more.

celebrity-pictures-the-joker-fashion

Also, went to the zoo today, and Lexie kept handing me her purse, then I would forget for a while that I was holding it.  Before long I decided other guests at the zoo observed me, and thanked providence that Portland is such a gay-friendly town.

curious-277x300

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

