My Favorite Rabbit Since Bugs Bunny

I guess I’m behind the times on this one, which escaped my gaze a few years ago on the short animated circuit.  I am absolutely loving it right now.  Treating my cat for milial skin infections, and the sudden snowstorm has made me just want to snuggle up next to a fireplace and watch this on repeat.  Viva Run Wrake.  Brilliant.

One Response to My Favorite Rabbit Since Bugs Bunny

  1. Whoah that was a crazy short! I had no idea what to expect but it had my attention the entire time, very cool. The music was excellent as well, it meshed perfectly.

    I guess I missed this one too, seems to have garnered some critical acclaim as well.

    On a side note, happy holidays and happy new year to you JohnnyCat!

    All the best to you and your family & friends in 2010. I truly appreciate some of the exposure my little site has received thanks to the amazing community at Neatorama.

    Look forward to your blog posts in the new decade!

Leave a Reply

