And Now… My Favorite Sentence From Stephen King’s Epic Novel Under The Dome

Are you ready?  After what John’s Kindle (echoes of Kindergarten Cop ~I’m detective John Kimble!) says is 29% of the story, and the only body count so far is the number of extraneous characters, here’s the sentence that stood out, and made me realize where Mr. King is coming from.

Like ten thousand times.

3 Responses to And Now… My Favorite Sentence From Stephen King’s Epic Novel Under The Dome

  1. John says:

    My wife is currently reading it. She says that she may stop because it’s so dark. I consider that to be a high recommendation.

    • johnnycat says:

      Well between Under The Dome, Pillars of the Earth, and Jill’s post on Neatorama this week, my year has been filled with more than enough depictions of rape.

      Yup, dark.

  2. tom says:

    Where’s the quote?

Leave a Reply

