Merry UN-Birthday to Everyone

Via

It’s a milepost, not a number.  Here’s to looking forward to this, my 44th year on the planet.  Thanks, Earth, for all the memories, sights, sounds and the occasional time we really bonded.  I look forward to more of that this year.  You truly, literally rock, Earth.  All people:

A VERY MERRY UNBIRTHDAY TO YOU!
(Music and Lyrics: Robert B. Sherman)
A very merry unbirthday
To me, To who?
To me, Oh, you

A very merry unbirthday
To you, Who, me?
To you, Oh, me

Let’s all congratulate us with another cup of tea
A very merry unbirthday to you

Now statistics prove
Prove that you’ve one birthday
Imagine just one birthday every year
Ah, but there are 364 unbirthdays
Preciselywhy we’re gathered here to cheer

A very merry unbirthday
To me? To you
A very merry unbirthday
For me? For you
Now blow the candle out, my dear
And make your wish come true,
A very merry unbirthday to you.

One Response to Merry UN-Birthday to Everyone

  1. Merry Un-Birthday to you, too!

Leave a Reply

