Do This Now, PC People

Trust me. Drop whatever you’re doing, pause your iPad or whatever you’re listening to, and follow these simple instructions.

Enjoy!  You’re welcome.

4 Responses to Do This Now, PC People

  1. […] Do This Now, PC People « The Litter Box […]

  2. John Farrier says:

    I guess that my version is too old or too recent, because I couldn’t get past step 2.

  3. Where am I supposed to find these things to click on? I don’t have anything labeled “my computer”.

  4. OH! I forgot to read the post title. I’m not a PC person. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

