Redshift

(Vimeo Link)

Says Nilz:

A film I have been working on and off on since 2007. Wasn’t able to mold it into what I wanted, but at this point I am just happy to call it done. Regardless I am happy with how it has turned out. Please, Constructive criticism is welcome.

Very well, I have one comment. If the second half would have looked more like the first half, you’d have a complete piece. It resembles many of my more random dreams. Take that to the next level, and you’ve got Inception 2.

Leave a Reply

